Go Back

HONDA CB1000RAK for sale in Plymouth, Devon

Call 01752 485000 to reserve this HONDA.
£8,999
Location: Plymouth, Devon
  • Mileage3,993
  • Engine Size1000cc
  • Year2019

HONDA CB1000R PLUS 2019 in Black with 3,995 miles and 1 Owner from new. Extras include : Blackwidow Sports Exhaust, Bar Mirrors, Wheel Stickers. Great Looking and Sounding Honda with fantastic Performance ! Remainder of full Honda factory warranty for extra piece of mind. £59 Admin Fee Applies. Finance Available Part Exchange Welcome Delivery and Collection Service Available Minimum 3 months warranty included Benefit from 10% off clothing for 30 days - post purchase Loyalty labour rates in our workshops - post purchase Clothing, Parts and Accessories available Diamondbrite Paint Protection available - £149 applied. Extended Warranties Available If you would like anymore information, please call our sales team on 01752 485000. Alternatively, come and visit us at 10-12 Elburton Road, Plymstock, Plymouth, PL9 8JQ

Test Ride
Value my P/X
Finance Quote
General Enquiry
Print This Bike
Watch This Bike
Please email me if the price changes. My email address is:

More photos

Motorcycle details

  • Model CB1000RAK
  • Engine Size1000cc
  • Year2019
  • Mileage3993 Miles
  • LocationPlymouth, Devon

HONDA CB1000R PLUS

2019 in Black with 3,995 miles and 1 Owner from new.

Extras include : Blackwidow Sports Exhaust, Bar Mirrors, Wheel Stickers.

Great Looking and Sounding Honda with fantastic Performance ! Remainder of full Honda factory warranty for extra piece of mind.

£59 Admin Fee Applies.

  • Finance Available
  • Part Exchange Welcome
  • Delivery and Collection Service Available
  • Minimum 3 months warranty included
  • Benefit from 10% off clothing for 30 days - post purchase
  • Loyalty labour rates in our workshops - post purchase
  • Clothing, Parts and Accessories available
  • Diamondbrite Paint Protection available - £149 applied.
  • Extended Warranties Available

If you would like anymore information, please call our sales team on 01752 485000. Alternatively, come and visit us at 10-12 Elburton Road, Plymstock, Plymouth, PL9 8JQ

Type
{{finance_type}}
Total Payable
£ {{total_payable}}
Monthly Payments
£ {{monthly_payments}}
APR
{{apr}}%
Term
{{term}}

Cash Price £{{cash_price}}. Total Deposit £{{total_deposit}}. Total Amount of Credit £{{amount_of_credit}}. Annual Mileage {{annual_mileage}} miles. First Payment of £{{first_payment}}, Followed by {{number_of_payments}} Payments of £{{monthly_payments}}, with a Final Payment of £{{final_payment}}. Duration of Agreement is {{term}} Months. Fees of £{{fees_included}} are included in the payments shown. Interest Charges of £{{interest_charges}}. Total Amount Payable £{{total_payable}}. Annual Fixed Interest Rate of {{customer_rate}}%. APR {{apr}}%.

FINANCIAL DISCLOSURE:

GT Motorcycle Ltd are a credit broker and not a lender. We are Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. FCA No: 671095 Finance is Subject to status. Other offers may be available but cannot be used in conjunction with this offer. We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase.